od Burwell
President & Chief Executive Officer
(202) 663-5252
tburwell@baft.org

Stacey Facter
Senior Vice President, Trade Products
(202) 663-5254
sfacter@baft.org

Matthew L. Ekberg 
Vice President, International Policy
(202) 663-5537
mekberg@baft.org

Channing Daniel
Senior Manager, Member Outreach 
(202) 663-5534
cdaniel@baft.org

Arlene Sanchez
Director, Marketing
(202) 663-5532
asanchez@baft.org

Caryn Lustig 
Senior Manager, Programs and Events
(202) 663-5530
clustig@baft.org

Kathryn Hoch
Senior Manager, Business Development
(202) 663-5536
khoch@baft.org

Lynette Bertelmann
Director, Training and Education
(202) 663-5514
lbertelmann@baft.org

Patrick DeVilbiss
Manager, Business Operations
(202) 663-7534
pdevilbiss@baft.org